Day Camp for the School Year 2019-2020 | Murrayhill Martial Arts

Today's Workout

Menu

Day Camp for the School Year 2019-2020

Ages: K – 5th graders
Time: 8 am – 5 pm

 

What a GREAT way to enjoy a day off from school!  Our day camp will give your child a chance to enjoy martial arts  and other fun activities, play games, make new friends, and most importantly be active!   – They will learn skills that will carry over to school – focus, respect, confidence, discipline.

 

Safe and Fun

 

Every aspect of our camp day is designed to have kids play, meet new friends, socialize, sweat, and have fun while learning the mental and physical benefits of martial arts.

 

Check out our different options:

 

– 1 Day: $55
– 1/2 Day: $30

 

Camp Dates:
Friday, Nov 1
Monday, Nov 11 (Veterans Day)
Wednesday, Nov 27
Friday, Nov 29 (Black Friday)
Monday, Dec 2
Monday, Dec 23 (Holiday break)
Friday, Dec 27 (Holiday break)
Monday, Dec 30 (Holiday break)
Thursday, Jan 2 (Holiday break)
Friday, Jan 3 (Holiday break)
Monday, Jan 20 (MLK Day)
Monday, Jan 27
Monday, Feb 17 (President’s Day)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Mon, Mar 23 – 27 (Spring Break)
Friday, Apr 10
Friday, Apr 24

 

More info:

 

Our camp starts bright and early with drop off 8 – 9 am. Pick up is from 4:00 – 5:00 pm.

 

Activities include (but not limited to):
– Martial arts classes
– Games
– Obstacle courses
– Bounce track
– Field trips to park (weather permitting)
– Board games
– Reading time

 

Click here to register!

Categories